什么是视频手册和视频邮件?

什么是视频手册和视频邮件?

视频书籍,视频手册和视频邮件使您可以联合打印,视频和音频。 简而言之,我们将精美的液晶显示屏嵌入到精装书中,直接插入到您的目录中,甚至是直接邮件中。 它具有20加上几分钟的视频存储和清晰的音频,所有这些都被公司的品牌和引人注目的内容所包围。

该技术可根据您的需求进行定制,使您能够通过按钮激活单个视频或多个视频剪辑。 其他功能包括音量控制,耳机端口和用于充电的USB端口,因此您的用户可以一遍又一遍地观看您的视频,甚至可以将其显示给他们的朋友和商业伙伴。

只要想想你可以通过看门人并将你的视频信息直接送到目标受众手中的可能性。 这将立即引起您的注意,表明您正在利用尖端技术并大幅加快销售周期。

另一个好处是你书上的视频是可以互换的,所以你的材料永远不会过时。

分享这篇文章

What are Video Brochures and Video Mailers?

What are Video Brochures and Video Mailers?

Video Books, Video Brochures and Video Mailers give you the power of print, video & audio united. In a nutshell, we embed a lucid LCD screen in a hardbound book, right into a brochure, into your catalog and even in a direct mail piece. It features 20 plus minutes of video storage and clear audio all surrounded by your company’s branding and compelling content.

The technology can be customized to your needs, which gives you the ability to have a single video or multiple video clips that are activated by push buttons. Other features include volume control, a headphone port, and a USB port for recharging so your user can view your videos over and over again, and even show it to their friends and business associates.

Just think of the possibilities when you can get through the gatekeepers and get your video message right into your target audience’s hands. This will immediately get you on their radar, show that you are utilizing cutting edge technology and drastically speed up your sales cycle.

Another great thing is that the videos on your book are interchangeable so your materials will never get outdated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *