关于视频打印专家的液晶视频书籍

关于视频打印专家的液晶视频书籍

什么是视频书籍以及我为什么要关心?
如果您是企业主或者您向任何人出售任何东西......您总是在寻找新方法来产生严重影响。 世界上有很多广告和营销信息,你需要一种从人群中脱颖而出的方法。 有什么比做技术更好的方法呢?

FUNSUPER是印刷技术中最有效视频的专家:该解决方案内置了纸质薄LCD屏幕。 有软或精装书籍甚至明信片,您可以使用视频,音频和打印来到达目标市场并让观众惊叹不已。

打印解决方案的成本是多少?
你应该问的是 - 一旦我开始使用它们,我会做多少? 有许多选项和定制可供选择,以满足您的需求。 当我们联系时,我们将根据您的营销预算和潜在投资回报率为您确定最佳选择。 视频书籍以100单位开头,售价为$ 3500 + design + options。

为什么我应该从你那里购买VS. 海外?
如果您只是为了节省开支而不关心质量那么请成为我们的客人并在海外购买。 但是,我会警告你,我们在10年代一直在使用这项技术,并且是将它带到美国的先驱之一。 我们已经完成了广泛的研究,并发现了使用该产品的艰难方式:质量是最重要的组成部分。 我们的客户对我们来说比任何事情都重要,这就是为什么我们使用最先进的技术并保证我们的工作。 随着超过100,000单位的销售,我们知道我们在做什么。 我们提供优惠的价格和优质的产品。

我可以更新视频吗?
绝对! 我们会将其与手机上的起飞或添加文件进行比较。 只需将带有迷你USB线的设备插入PC,文件夹就会弹出,因为这本书确实是外置硬盘。 在加载之前,你必须确保你的视频文件格式正确,然后繁荣,你的书上有新的视频。

他们是不可接受的?
当然! 将这些装置插入您的PC或USB墙上插头(包括充电线,插头是额外的),并在大约2-3小时内,您的图书将充满电。 收费因气候,游戏时间和其他变量而异。 在连续比赛时,你正在看大约几个小时的比赛时间。 如果在货架上,电池充电可能持续一个月甚至更长时间。

分享这篇文章

About LCD Video Books from Video in Print Experts

About LCD Video Books from Video in Print Experts

What are Video Books and Why Should I Care?
If you’re a business owner or if you sell anything to anyone… you’re always looking for new ways to make a serious impact. There are so many advertising and marketing messages out there in the world that you need a way to stand out from the crowd. What better way to do that than to tie in technology?

FUNSUPER is the expert in most effective video in print technology: this solution has paper thin LCD screens built into them. There are soft or hardbound books and even postcards that allow you to use video, audio, AND print to reach your target market and wow your viewers.

HOW MUCH DO VIDEO IN PRINT SOLUTIONS COST?
What you really should be asking is – how much will I make once I start using these? There are many options and customization’s available to fit your needs. When we connect, we will determine the best options for you based on your marketing budget and potential ROI. The video books start at 100 units for $3500 + design + options.

WHY SHOULD I BUY FROM YOU VS. OVERSEAS?
If you are all about saving a buck and you are not concerned about quality then be our guest and purchase overseas. However, I will warn you, we have been working with this technology for 10 years and are one of the pioneers to bring it to the USA. We have completed exstensive research and found out the hard way that with this product: quality is the most important component. Our clients are more important to us than anything, that is why we use the most up-to-date technology and guarantee our work. With over 100,000 units sold, we know what we are doing. We offer a good price and an amazing quality product.

CAN I UPDATE THE VIDEOS?
Absolutely! We would compare it to taking off or adding files on your cell phone. Simply plug the unit with a mini-USB cord into your PC and the folder will pop up because the book really is an external hard drive. You will have to make sure your video files are the correct format prior to loading and then boom, you have new videos on your book.

ARE THEY RECHARGEABLE?
Of course! Plug these units into your PC or a USB wall plug (charge cords are always included, plugs are extra) and within about 2-3 hours your book will be fully charged. Charge varies depending on climate, play time, and other variables. When playing continually, you are looking at about a couple hours of play time. If on the shelf, battery charge may last a month or even longer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *