获得视频宣传册价格的免费报价

获得视频宣传册价格的免费报价

是的我可以为你提供视频宣传册价格的报价,虽然我们没有价目表本身,因为视频宣传册/视频邮件是完全为您定制的,您想要的方式(形状,大小,功能等)。 )。

致电:(86)13724243678
我们在智能手册上的Smart Brochures和100单元上至少订购了500单元。 价格通常从Smart Brochures的单位(最小订单)$ 35开始,Smart Block的$ 5(最小订单)开始(价格确实因您订购的数量,屏幕尺寸,视频长度等而异) )。

准备好后,我们可以通过电话快速报价。 我们的价格包括所有,没有设置费用,运费包含在我们的价格中。

以下是一些需要考虑的关键点:
1。 你的视频已经完成了吗?
2。 这样的预算通常在$ 4,000以上,具体取决于您的需求(规格),因为我们的最低价格是智能手册的100单位。
3。 这是给你还是客户?
4。 您是否希望在下一个1-3月份制作这些产品?

我们按照您想要的方式制作,使用您的作品,我们加载视频,然后选择尺寸,形状等,就像您在此处看到的那样。

是的我们有一个较小订单的解决方案:如果你需要,5,10或20视频手册,我可以卖给你预制的空白单位。
这些单元上没有艺术品,它们有黑色或白色,并且有256 MB的空间,你上传自己的视频,并有三个按钮,播放/暂停和音量调高和调低。 此外,由于它们已经制造/生产,它们在这里并且准备好今天发货。 价格如下:
5英寸屏幕:$ 50
7英寸屏幕$ 65
10英寸屏幕$ 75

如果您想订购,请填写随附的表格,然后寄回。
我们的SMART手册完全根据您的需求定制。 我们可以做任何你能想象到的事情! 我们在每个面板上都进行全面的4彩色印刷,包括UV涂层,柔软触感,哑光/光面饰面等。此外,由于我们将您的视频放在设备中,所需的空间也可以满足您的需求 - 任何长度。
现在,与我们合作的最好的部分是我们的单位价格包括一切! 这意味着我们不收取运费,设置等额外费用。我们是“一站式服务”(此处位于美国),因此我们报价(每个单位)的价格全部为。
我们为质量和沟通感到自豪,这意味着我们会立即回复您,并与您一起工作,我们不会“失去行动”。

也许我们可以拨打电话,如果你匆忙,我可以通过电话给你报价?
虽然给你一个想法,但定价通常从$ 30到$ 50一个单位,最小订单为100单位。 平均价格约为每单位40- $ 50。 此价格适用于5英寸屏幕(通常约为每单位40)或7英寸屏幕(通常以每单位45的价格运行),尽管我们还有其他尺寸可供选择。 每个单元都配有三个免费按钮(播放/暂停和音量增大/减小),1到2小时可充电电池,免费USB充电线(这也可用于以后更换视频),256 MB内存(足够用于10分钟视频),是的,您可以在那里放置更长的视频,也可以放置多个视频。
如果你仍然感兴趣,如果你能回答这些简单的问题,我可以给你一个快速的报价:
1。 您想订购多少个视频手册?
2。 您的视频或视频有多长时间?
3。 你想要什么尺寸的屏幕?
4。 您可能需要的任何其他特殊功能,即邮箱,额外翻盖,额外按钮,名片夹,特定形状/尺寸(选项无穷无尽)。

样品(请注意):

是的,我们可以发送样品/演示。 虽然我想确保您知道我们的最低订单是100单位(我们可以在此500,1,000,2,500,10,000,25,000之上进行任何订单金额),我们的价格范围从$ 25到$ 50一个单位,具体取决于您的需求(较大订单的较低价格)。

如果您要求提供样品,我们可以向您发送一份,但我们只向您发送样本和样品。 我们正在提取我们为另一位客户所做的样品,所以如果样品没有您想要的那样,那是因为我们制作此产品的客户想要这些选择! 它就像一辆汽车,您可以在订购定制视频宣传册或我们的任何产品时选择您想要的产品。 所以我给你看的演示(汽车)只是给你一个感觉,然后告诉我你想要什么。

让自己分开,让你的促销游戏更上一层楼。 立即联系!

分享这篇文章

Get a Free Quote for Video Brochure Prices

Get a Free Quote for Video Brochure Prices

Yes I can get you a quote for video brochure prices, although we do not have a rate card per se as the video brochure/video mailer is completely custom made for you, the way you want it (shape, size, features, etc.).

Call: (86) 13724243678
We have a minimum order of 100 units on the Smart Brochures and 500 units on the Smart Blocks. Prices usually start at $35 a unit (min order) for the Smart Brochures and $5 (min order) for the Smart Blocks (Price really varies on the quantity you order, the screen size, length of your video(s), etc.).

We can get you a quick quote over the phone when you are ready. Our prices include all, there are NO set up fees, and shipping to you is included in our price.

Here are some key points to think with:
1. Is your video already finished?
2. The budget for something like this usually ranges from $4,000 and up depending on your needs (specifications), as our minimum is 100 units for the smart brochure.
3. Is this for you, or a client?
4. Are you looking to have these made in the next 1-3 months?

We make it the way you want, with your artwork, we load the videos, and you pick the size, shape etc., like you see here.

Yes we have a solution for Smaller Orders: If you want, 5, 10 or 20 video brochures, I can sell you pre-made blank units.
These units have NO artwork on them, they come in Black or White, and have 256 MB of space, and you upload your own video, and have three buttons on them, Play/Pause and Volume Up and Down. Also, since they are already made/produced they are here and ready to ship out today. The price is as follows:
5 Inch Screen: $50
7 Inch Screen $65
10 inch screen $75

If you want to order, then please fill out the attached form, and send it back.
Our SMART brochures are completely custom made to your NEEDS. We can do anything you can imagine! We do FULL 4 color printing on every facing which could include UV coating, Soft touch, Matte/Glossy finish, etc. Also, since we put your video(s) in the unit, the space required can be suited to your needs too-any length.
NOW, the best part of working with us, is our price per unit includes everything! Meaning we do NOT charge you extra fees for shipping, set up etc. We are a “one stop shop” (based here in the U.S.), so the price we quote you (per unit) is all in.
We pride ourselves on Quality and Communication, meaning we get back to you right away, and work with you along the way we do not go “missing in action”.

Maybe we can set up a call and I can get you a quote right over the phone if you are in a rush?
Although to give you an idea, pricing usually varies from $30 to $50 a unit, with a min order of 100 units. The average price runs about $40-$50 a unit. This price is for a 5 inch screen (usually around $40 a unit), or a 7 inch screen (which usually runs around $45 a unit), although we have other sizes available. Each unit comes with three free buttons (Play/Pause and Volume Up/Down), a 1 to 2 hour re-chargeable battery, free USB charging cord (this can also be used to change out the video later), 256 MB of memory (enough for a 10 minute video), yes you can put longer videos on there, and multiple videos too.
If still interested, I can get you a quick quote if you can answer these simple questions:
1. How many video brochures would you want to order?
2. How long is your video, or videos?
3. What size screen do you want?
4. Any other special features you may want, i.e. Mailing Box, extra flap, extra buttons, business card holder, certain shape/size (the options are endless).

Samples (PLEASE NOTE):

Yes we can send you out a sample/demo. Although I want to make sure you know that our minimum order is 100 units (we can do any order amount above this 500, 1,000, 2,500, 10,000, 25,000), and our prices range from $25 to $50 a unit, depending on your needs (lower price for larger orders).

If you are requesting a sample YES we can send you one BUT we are sending you a DEMO and sample only. We are pulling a sample of what we did for another customer, so if the sample does not have what you want on there, that is because the customer we made this for wanted those choices! It’s like a car, you can select what you want when ordering a custom made video brochure, or anything from us. So the demo (car) I show you is just to give you a feel, then tell me what you want.

Set Yourself Apart And Take Your Promotional Game To The Next Level. Get In Touch Today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *